PGA JR League Team is headed to state finals!

The Kokomo area PGA JR. League All-Stars are headed to the state finals after winning a close match against Carmel.  The team consists of all-stars from Rock Hollow GC, Dykeman Park, Tipton GC, and Kokomo.  The finals take place on September 9 at Fox Prairie in Noblesville.  Rock Hollow PGA Professionals, Todd Smith and Bob Nowling coach the all-star team as a result of the Rock Hollow PGA Jr League team winning the Kokomo league this season.  Team members are from bottom row left to right:  Greg Miller (Rock Hollow), Karson Parrott (Kokomo), Maverick Conaway (Tipton), Hayden Williamson (Rock Hollow), and Elizabeth Mercer (Kokomo).  Top row left to right:  Coach Smith, Mason Taylor (Rock Hollow), Gavin Hare (Tipton), Tyler Vieti (Dykeman Park), Lucy Quigley (Tipton), and Coach Nowling. (not pictured:  Reis Bellar) Good Luck at Finals!


2017 Kokomo Area PGA JR League All-Star TeamSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave